Future Congresses

2024 Brazil
Chairperson: Saulo da Luz e Silva
Animal Science Department 
College of Animal Science and Food Engineering/University of Saulo Paulo
Av. Duque de Caxias Norte, 225
ZIP Code.: 13635-900
Pirassununga/SP – Brazil
Email: sauloluz@usp.br
co-Chairperson: Marco Antonio Trindade
Email: trindadema@usp.br

2025 Spain
Chairperson: Maria Font
IRTA, Finca Camps i Armet s/n Edifici B
E-17121 Monells (Girona)
Email: maria.font@irta.cat
co-Chairperson: Pere Gou
Email: pere.gou@irta.cat

2026 Korea
Chairperson: Seon-Tea Joo
Email: stjoo@gnu.ac.kr
co-Chairperson: Cheorun Jo
Email: cheorun@snu.ac.kr

2027 Serbia

Chairperson: Igor Tomasevic
Email: tbigor@agrif.bg.ac.rs

2028 New Zealand

2028 New Zealand
Chairperson: Mustafa Farouk
Email: mustafa.farouk@agresearch.co.nz
co-Chairperson: Cameron Craigie
Email: Cameron.Craigie@agresearch.co.nz

For more information contact
Contact Secretary:
Declan J. Troy
Assistant Director of Research
Director of Food Technology Transfer,
President Institute of Food Science and Technology Ireland
Teagasc Food Research Centre,
Ashtown, Dublin, Ireland.
Ph. +353 1 8059500
Mobile: +353 (0) 878530556
Email:  declan.troy@teagasc.ie
Assistant Contact Secretary: Róisín O’Malley
Email: roisin.omalley@teagasc.ie