National Contact Persons


Algeria

CP: Mohammed Gagaoua
Email: gmber2001@yahoo.fr
Co-CP: Melisa Lamri
Email: lamrimeliza1@gmail.com


Australia

CP: Robyn Warner
Email: robyn.warner@unimelb.edu.au
Co-CP: Frank Dunshea
Email: fdunshea@unimelb.edu.au


Austria

CP: Friedrich Bauer
Email: friedrich.bauer@vu-wien.ac.at


Belgium

CP: Frank Vandendriessche
Email: frank_vandendriessche@skynet.be
Co-CP: Stefaan De Smet
Email: stefaan.desmet@ugent.be


Brazil

CP: Saulo da Luz e Silva
Email: sauloluz@usp.br
Co-CP: Marco Antonio Trindade
Email: trindadema@usp.br


Bulgaria

CP: Stefan Dragoev
Email: logos2000lt@gmail.com
Co-CP: Dessislava Borislavova Vlahova-Vangelova
Email: desislava_vangelova@abv.bg


Canada

CP: Óscar López-Campos
Email: oscar.lopezcampos@canada.ca
Co-CP: Tania Ngapo
Email: tania.ngapo@canada.ca


Chile

CP: Fernando Gonzalez Schnake
Email: fgonzal@udec.cl


China

CP: Guang Hong Zhou
Email: ghzhou@njau.edu.cn

Co-CP: Wangang Zhang
Email: wangang.zhang@njau.edu.cn


Costa Rica

CP: Mauricio Redondo Solano
Email: mauricio.redondosolano@ucr.ac.cr
Co-CP: Adriana Araya-Morice
Email: adriana.araya_m@ucr.ac.cr


Czech Republic


CP: Iva Steinhauserova
Email: steinhauserovai@vfu.cz


Denmark

CP: Lars Leopold Hinrichsen
Email: lhin@teknologisk.dk
Co-CP: Susanne Støier
Email: sst@teknologisk.dk


Dominican Republic

CP: Behannis Mena
Email: bmena@student.unimelb.edu.au


Estonia

CP: Tonu Püssa
Email: tonu.pyssa@emu.ee


Finland

CP: Per Ertbjerg
Email: per.ertbjerg@helsinki.fi
Co-CP: Eero Puolanne
Email: eero.puolanne@helsinki.fi


France

CP: Veronique Santé-Lhoutellier
Email: veronique.sante-lhoutellier@inrae.fr
Co-CP: Thierry Astruc
Email: thierry.astruc@inrae.fr


Germany

CP: Dagmar Brüggemann
Email: dagmar.brueggemann@mri.bund.de
Co-CP: Tomas Bolumar
Email: tomas.bolumar@mri.bund.de


Greece

CP: Eleni Kasapidou
Email: ekasapidou@uowm.gr
Co-CP: Georgios Papatzimos
Email: papatzimos@hotmail.com    


Honduras

CP: Behannis Mena
Email: bmena@student.unimelb.edu.au
Co-CP: Néstor Güity
Email: nguity@hotmail.com


Iceland

CP: Gudjon Thorkelsson
Email: gudjont@matis.is
Co-CP: Eva Margret Jonudottir
Email: evamargret@matis.is


India

CP: Basappa Naveena
Email: naveenlpt@rediffmail.com
Co-CP: Sanjod Kumar Mendiratta
Email: mendiratta_65@yahoo.co.in


Ireland

CP: Declan Troy
Email: declan.troy@teagasc.ie


Italy

CP: Antonella Dalle Zotte
Email: antonella.dallezotte@unipd.it
Co-CP: Alberto Brugiapaglia
Email: alberto.brugiapaglia@unito.it


Japan

CP: Keizo Arihara
Email: arihara@vmas.kitasato-u.ac.jp
Co-CP: Masanori Matsuishi
Email: matmas@nvlu.ac.jp


Lithuania

CP: Alvija Salaseviciene
Email: alvija.salaseviciene@ktu.lt


North Macedonia

CP: Dean Jankuloski
Email: deanjankuloski@yahoo.com


Mexico

CP: Gaston Torrescano-Urrutia
Email: gtorrescano@ciad.mx
Co-CP: Armida Sanchez Escalante
Email: armida-sanchez@ciad.mx


Netherlands

CP: Theo Verkleij
Email: theo.verkleij@wur.nl
Co-CP: Sara W. Erasmus
Email: sara.erasmus@wur.nl


New Zealand

CP: Mustafa Farouk
Email: mustafa.farouk@agresearch.co.nz

Co-CP: Carolina Realini
Email: Carolina.Realini@agresearch.co.nz


Norway

CP: Eva Veiseth-Kent
Email: eva.veiseth-kent@nofima.no
Co-CP: Tor Arne Ruud
Email: tor-arne.ruud@animalia.no


Peru

CP: Juan Marcos Aro Aro
Email: jmaro@unap.edu.pe


Poland

CP: Marzena Zajac
Email: marzena.zajac@ur.krakow.pl
Co-CP: Piotr Kulawik
Email: piotr.kulawik@urk.edu.pl


Portugal

CP: Maria João Fraqueza

Email: mjoaofraqueza@fmv.ulisboa.pt


Russia

CP: Irina Chernucka
Email: imcher@inbox.ru


Serbia

CP: Igor Tomasevic
Email: tbigor@agrif.bg.ac.rs


Slovenia

CP: Lea Demsar
Email: lea.demsar@bf.uni-lj.si
Co-CP: Tomaž Polak
Email: tomaz.polak@bf.uni-lj.si


South Africa

CP: Phillip Strydom
Email: pestrydom@sun.ac.za
Co-CP: Arno Hugo
Email: hugoa@ufs.ac.za


South Korea

CP: Seon-Tea Joo
Email: stjoo@gnu.ac.kr
Co-CP: Cheorun Jo
Email: cheorun@snu.ac.kr


Spain

CP: Maria Font
Email: maria.font@irta.cat
Co-CP: Mario Estevez
Email: mariovet@unex.es


Sweden

CP: Anders Karlsson
Email: anders.h.karlsson@slu.se
Co-CP: Katarina Segerkvist
Email: katarina.segerkvist@slu.se


Taiwan

CP: Den-Cheng Liu
Email: dcliu@dragon.nchu.edu.tw
Co-CP Email: Ya-Shiou Chang
Email: zyx21@ulive.pccu.nchu.edu.tw


Thailand

CP: Adisorn Swetwiwathana
Email: adisswet@yahoo.com
Co-CP: Komkhae Pilasombut
Email: komkhae@yahoo.com


Turkey

CP: Meltem Serdaroglu
Email: meltem.serdaroglu@ege.edu.tr
Co-CP: Hasan Yetim
Email: hyetim@erciyes.edu.tr


UK

CP: Caroline Mitchell
Email: caroline.mitchell@fqmglobal.co.uk


Uruguay

CP: Marcia del Campo
Email: mdelcampo@inia.org.uy
Co-CP: Fabio Montossi
Email: fmontossi@tb.inia.org.uy


USA

CP: Steven Lonergan
Email: slonerga@iastate.edu
Co-CP: Brandon Fields
Email: Brandon.Fields@genusplc.com