Past Congresses

ICoMST 68, 2022, Japan
Chairperson:
Ryoichi Sakata
Professor Emeritus, Azabu University
Chair, Japan for Meat Science and Technology
Email: sakata@azabu-u.ac.jp
Co-chairperson: Masanori Matsuishi
Nippon Veterinary and Life Science University
Email: matmas@nvlu.ac.jp

Website: https://icomst2022.com/

ICoMST 67, 2021, Poland
Chairperson: Marzena Zajac
University of Agriculture in Krakow
Email: marzena.zajac@ur.krakow.pl
Co-chairperson: Piotr Kulawik
University of Agriculture in Krakow
Email: piotr.kulawik@urk.edu.pl

Website: https://www.icomst2021.com/


ICoMST 66, 2020, USA
Chairperson: Steven Lonergan
Email: slonerga@iastate.edu
Co-chairperson: Brandon Fields
Email: Brandon.Fields@genusplc.com
Website: icomst2020.com


ICoMST 65, 2019, Germany
Chairperson: Fredi Schwägele
Co- chairperson: Dagmar Brüggemann
E-mail: Dagmar.Brueggemann@mri.bund.de
www.icomst2019.com


ICoMST 64, 2018, Australia
Chairperson: Robyn Warner
E-mail: robyn.warner@unimelb.edu.au
www.icomst2018.com


ICoMST 63, 2017, Ireland
Chairperson: Declan Troy
E-mail: declan.troy@teagasc.ie
https://twitter.com/ICoMST2017


ICoMST 62, 2016, Thailand
Chairperson: Jukarat Sethakul
E-mail: adisswet@yahoo.com


ICoMST 61, 2015, France
Chairperson: Veronique Santé-Lhoutellier
E-mail: veronique.sante@clermont.inra.fr
ICoMST 2015 Home page


ICoMST 60, 2014, Punta del Este, Uruguay
Chairperson: Fabio Montossi
E-mail: fmontossi@tb.inia.org.uy
See the PowerPoint presentations at ‘Download Presentations’.
See also videos of the Invited Papers and other presentations, and photos

http://icomst2014.inia.uy/


ICoMST 59, 2013, Izmir, Turkey
Chairperson: Meltem Serdaroglu
E-mail: meltem.serdaroglu@ege.edu.tr


ICoMST 58, 2012, Montreal, Canada
Chairperson: Linda Saucier
E-mail: Linda.Saucier@fsaa.ulaval.ca


ICoMST 57, 2011, Ghent, Belgium
Chairperson: Frank Vandendriessche
E-mail: Frank.Vandendriessche@imperialmeatproducts.com


ICoMST 56, 2010, Jeju Island, South Korea
Chairperson: Lee, Keun Taik
E-mail: leekt@kangnung.ac.kr


ICoMST 55, 2009, Copenhagen, Denmark


ICoMST 54, 2008, Cape Town, South Africa


ICoMST 53, 2007, Beijing, China


ICoMST 52, 2006, Dublin, Ireland


ICoMST 51, 2005, Baltimore, USA